King 2 Hearts out now!

The awaited Lee Seung Gi and Ha Ji Won drama is now on roll! I’ve been anticipating this drama for weeks. After the last fist-punching-Gil Ra Im that Ha Ji Won created in Secret Garden, I can’t wait to find out how good this will turn out. The subbed episode is now available here. And if you’re a die hard fan of korean dramas and can’t wait for subbed episodes, my favorite go-to blog for kpop culture, features recapped episodes of preferred dramas. King 2 Hearts is currently one of them. I’m off to catch the first two episodes but I’ll be back to provide my review of the latest korean series.

Can the drama follow the record-breaking success of  korean television show “Moon that embraced the Sun”?

What do you think?

